Macks Facts

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New haircut! May 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Keri @ 3:58 pm

Hi y’all!!!

Long and wild hair.

Short and sassy.

Can little boys have sassy hair?  He seems sassy with it, so we’ll go with it.

I love love love love this picture.

Fletcher is having new developments everyday, it’s hard to keep up with him.

My favorite new thing is that he’s singing more.  It use to be maybe a word or two, but now he’s getting more into it.

He’s dancing, which is pretty new.  Just today we took Devin’s lunch to him at work, while we were waiting for him to be free, Fletch pulled me all over the media area.  They have a couple of different areas set up with Rock Band, and some mild metal was playing, to which Fletch started head banging.  I kid you not. I was hilarious and adorable all wrapped up in one.

This leads us into the next Fletcher development….the fierce screaming tantrum.

Which he also had while we were taking Devin his lunch.

THAT BOY IS LOUD.

But mostly he’s funny and sweet and super loving.  He’s also big on giving hugs.  And when I’m really really lucky I get the face grabbing eskimo kiss “I love you”  It’s my most treasured thing in all the world.

I also treasure these moments.

Super Fletcher!

He just started really using he's easel as an easel.

 

Leave a comment