Macks Facts

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sleeping April 25, 2008

Filed under: Baby,Devin — Keri @ 12:09 pm

So last night Devin and I slept in the same bed together at the same time.  Between my tossing and turning and his snoring, I don’t know if either of us got much sleep.  But I don’t care cause it was great to have him there.  I think were going to have to switch sides though which is funny cause when we go anywhere this is the side we sleep on, but at home it’s switched, weird.

This crazy baby of ours likes to move around a lot in the middle of the night.  I find he’s a big spaz if I try to sleep on my left side, but mellows out a bit if I roll over.  He’s so funny, Ha Ha look at me keep mom up at night.  Just wait til I’m on the outside, won’t that be fun?   Oh well, I’ll sleep all night again someday. (fingers crossed)

Devin is finishing his second week in his new position at work.  He seems really happy, and really ready to get down to the meat of the job.  I’m just glad he gets to work on web design type stuff and do things he  really loves to do.  I’m so proud of him.

Keri